INNOVATIVE ECO PACKAGING BY CREATORS OF DoECO
8 800 101 78 05top@1ea.ruDELIVERY across Russia and the CIS

1EA Eco-materials

RIGHT CHOICE OF RAW MATERIALS
is THE BASIS OF 1EA SUSTAINABILITY

1EArth (1EA) packaging is made of high-quality natural raw materials that are biodegradable and compostable: starch, maize, cellulose and other eco materials. After being used and disposed, these products break down into natural elements within 90-180 days, maintaining the natural balance without creating waste. Some parts of packaging can also be sent for processing.

WHY DO WE CHOOSE PAPER?

Choice of paper as a basic material for 1Earth (1EA) is based on research data, strict priorities in the areas of usability, consumer accessibility, technological efficiency and environmental safety of our production.

I am eco New Graphics

Biopolymers

Packaging based on starches of polylactic acid of natural grain. Formally, biopolymer packagings can decompose to carbon dioxide and water, methane and inorganic compounds within three to four years. However, it often needs high temperatures to decompose in order for this time period to be significantly reduced. The problem of biopolymers use has also been raised by a number of studies published in 2020 that have shown cytotoxicity of some biopolymers. Although there are safe biopolymers, the differences in the composition of biopolymers presented on the market prevent us from considering all biopolymers harmless and environmentally safe. Therefore, in-depth analysis and serious research are always necessary.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp

PLA

Bioplastics, product of bacteria, monomer. PLA is derived from corn, sugar cane or sugar beets. Since the production of the material requires the use of food resources, it may harm food security. A certain temperature and oxygen are required for its decomposition.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp
I am eco Coffee Origins

Traditional plastic with biodegradable additives

It's fossil plastic with biodestructive additives that destroy the material with a help of oxygen. Manganese, nickel, iron, and cobalt may be added. In large volumes, they can significantly affect the natural composition of soil and groundwater. In addition, when a large amount of plastic is buried, a lack of oxygen will not allow the plastic to decompose completely - it will disintegrate into microplastics.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp

Paper and cardboard

Paper and cardboard are made of plant fibers.

1Earth (1EA) packaging is produced primarily from cardboard and paper, and it is environmentally friendly.

Paper and paperboard packaging has little impact on greenhouse gas production and maintains a balance of mineral production and consumption.

Paper products easily degrade, are often suitable for recycling, and possess high energy potential.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp
I am eco Coffee Origins

Environmental impact assessments conducted in accordance with international standards identified several advantages of paper products:

- Ease of transportation reduces harmful emissions

- Compactness of packaging makes it possible to carry more products at a time

- Paper manufacturing uses significantly less natural resources than others materials

SUBSCRIBE AND STAY INFORMED

Get the latest news on products and stocks

УПАКОВКА НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ ОТ СОЗДАТЕЛЕЙ DoECO
8 800 101 78 05top@1ea.ruДОСТАВКА по России и СНГ

Эко-материалы 1ЕА

ПРАВИЛЬНЫЙ ВЫБОР СЫРЬЯ –
ОСНОВА ЭКОЛОГИЧНОСТИ 1ЕА

Все упаковки 1EArth изготовлены из качественного природного сырья, которое легко биоразлагается и компостируется: это крахмал, кукуруза, целлюлоза и другие экологически безопасные материалы. После использования эти продукты распадаются на натуральные элементы в течение 90-180 дней, сохраняя природное равновесие без создания отходов. Часть продуктов также возможно отправить на переработку.

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ ВЫБИРАЕМ БУМАГУ

Выбор бумаги в качестве материала для продукции One Earth (1EA), обусловлен данными исследований, жесткими приоритетами в области удобства пользования, доступности для потребителя, технологичности и экологический безопасности производства.

I am eco New Graphics

Биополимеры

Упаковка на основе крахмалов полимолочной кислоты натурального зерна. Формально тара из биополимера способна к разложению на углекислый газ и воду, метан и неорганические соединения в срок до трех-четырех лет. Однако зачастую ей требуются высокие температуры для разложения для существенного сокращения этого периода. Проблему использования биополимеров также поднимает ряд исследований, опубликованных в 2020 году, которые показали цитотоксичность некоторых биополимеров. Несмотря на то, что есть и безопасные биополимеры, различия их составов на рынке не позволяет назвать все биополимеры безвредными и экологичными. Поэтому глубокий анализ и серьезные исследования всегда необходимы.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp

PLA

Биопластик, продукт бактерий, мономер. PLA получают из кукурузы, сахарного тростника или сахарной свеклы. Так как для изготовления материала нужно задействовать продовольственные ресурсы, страдает пищевая безопасность. Для его разложения необходима определенная температура и кислород.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp
I am eco Coffee Origins

Традиционный пластик с биоразлагающимися добавками

Пластик из ископаемого сырья с биоразрушающими добавками, которые разрушают материал при наличии кислорода. В добавках могут присутствовать марганец, никель, железо и кобальт. В больших объемах они могут существенно повлиять на естественный состав почвы и грунтовых вод. К тому же, при захоронении пластика в больших количествах, ограничение доступа к кислороду не позволит пластику полностью разложиться - он распадётся на микропластик.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp

Бумага и картон

Бумага и картон состоят из растительных волокон.

Продукция One Earth (1EA), произведенная преимущественно как раз из картона и бумаги, полностью безопасна для окружающей среды.

Упаковка из бумаги и картона практически не влияет на образование парникового эффекта и сохраняет баланс производства-потребления полезных ископаемых.

Продукция из бумаги легко разлагается, зачастую подходит для вторичной переработки, и обладает высоким энергетическим потенциалом.

I am eco_Sugarcane and Bagasse Pulp
I am eco Coffee Origins

Экологические экспертизы, проведенные согласно международным стандартам, вывели несколько преимуществ продукции из бумаги:

- Легкость в транспортировке позволяет сократить количество вредных выбросов

- Компактность упаковки позволяет перевозить в ней больше продукции

- Изготовление бумаги тратит существенно меньше природных ресурсов, чем другие материалы

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ И БУДЬТЕ В КУРСЕ СОБЫТИЙ

Получайте последние новости о продуктах и акциях