INNOVATIVE ECO PACKAGING BY CREATORS OF DoECO
8 800 101 78 05top@1ea.ruDELIVERY across Russia and the CIS

1EA QUALITY AND ACCREDITATION

 

STRICT FOOD SAFETY AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

At 1EA, we adhere to global food safety and quality standards. Our customers can rest assured that all 1EA products meet the highest quality standards. 1EA packaging has necessary certifications to guarantee compliance with safety and quality:

Patented innovative 1EA technology

The 1EA research team has created a fundamentally new technology for the production of environmentally friendly packaging, which has no analogues. Our design is patented and used exclusively for 1EA products. This is truly a new generation of sustainable packaging

Бумажная упаковка из возобновляемых ресурсов 

1EA only works with raw material suppliers that have an FSC certificate, which means they follow sustainable forest management standards and make a significant contribution to the conservation of the planet's forest layer

Accredited by leading international agencies

1EA is an innovative eco-packaging produced by the brilliant team of DoECO creators, that is already accredited by the leading international certification bodies DIN Certco and SGS. 1EA is being included in the list of certified brands of international scale.

HACCP logo

Rosstandart voluntary certification system

1EA was included in the unified register of voluntary certification systems of Rosstandart. Such registration is performed by the initiative of the manufacturer in order to confirm the conformity of products to the requirements of standards and technical specifications.

Learn more

To find out more about the quality and accreditation of 1EA products, please contacts us.

SUBSCRIBE AND STAY INFORMED

Get the latest news on products and stocks

УПАКОВКА НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ ОТ СОЗДАТЕЛЕЙ DoECO
8 800 101 78 05top@1ea.ruДОСТАВКА по России и СНГ

КАЧЕСТВО И АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ 1ЕА

 

СТРОГАЯ ПИЩЕВАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И СООТВЕТСТВИЕ КАЧЕСТВУ

В 1EA мы соблюдаем мировые стандарты безопасности и качества пищевых продуктов. Наши клиенты могут быть уверены, что вся продукция 1ЕА соответствует самым высоким стандартам качества. Вся упаковка 1EA имеет необходимые сертификаты для обеспечения соответствия безопасности и качества:

Запатентованная инновационная технология 1EA

Команда исследователей 1ЕА создала принципиально новую технологию изготовления эко-упаковки, которой нет аналогов. Наша разработка запатентована и используется исключительно для продукции 1ЕА. Это поистине новое поколение эко-упаковки.

Бумажная упаковка из возобновляемых ресурсов 

Поставщики сырья, с которыми работает 1ЕА, имеют сертификат FSC - это значит, что они следуют стандартам устойчивого лесоуправления и вносят существенный вклад в сохранение лесного массива планеты.

Аккредитация ведущими международными агентствами

1ЕА - это инновационная эко-упаковка от блестящей команды создателей DoECO, уже имеющей аккредитацию ведущих международных органов по сертификации DIN Certco и SGS. Таким образом, в настоящее время 1ЕА включается в список сертифицированных брендов международного масштаба.

HACCP logo

Система добровольной сертификации Росстандарта

Компания 1ЕА прошла процесс включения в единый реестр зарегистрированных систем добровольной сертификации Росстандарта. Такая регистрация проводится по инициативе производителя для подтверждения соответствия продукции требованиям стандартов и технических условий.

Узнать больше

Чтобы узнать больше о качестве и аккредитации продукции 1ЕА, напишите нам: контакты 1ЕА.

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ И БУДЬТЕ В КУРСЕ СОБЫТИЙ

Получайте последние новости о продуктах и акциях